Go to content

Leadership team

Gerald Coteman

Non-Executive Director

View Gerald Coteman’s profile

Simon R Jones

Founder & Managing Director

View Simon R Jones’s profile

Emma Lane

Client Services Director

View Emma Lane’s profile

Marie Manandise

Front End Team Lead

View Marie Manandise’s profile


Sean Dunwoody

Senior Web Developer

View Sean Dunwoody’s profile

Alan Isaacson

Support Developer

View Alan Isaacson’s profile

Claire McDermott

Senior Project Manager

View Claire McDermott’s profile

Mirek Ostafinski

Junior Front End Developer

View Mirek Ostafinski’s profile

Nicola Saunders

Front-End Lead Developer

View Nicola Saunders’s profile

Gareth Trinkwon

Support Developer

View Gareth Trinkwon’s profile

A place for digital to thrive

Take a look at our Careers page if you’re interested in joining our team, applying for work experience or an internship.